Contact Us

Visit the Center at:

Hahavatselet 2
Jerusalem, Israel
91028

Call or Fax the Office at:

Outside Israel: +972-2-624-6265
In Israel: 02-624-6265

Send Mail to:

Crossroads
P.O. Box 2954
Jerusalem 91028
ISRAEL

Email Us:

Director, Robbie Sassoon: Robbie@crossroadsjerusalem.org

Assistant Director, Natan Sorenson: Natan@crossroadsjerusalem.org

Programming Coordinator, Gavi: Gavriella@crossroadsjerusalem.org

Job Center Coordinator, Mira Schneider: Mira@crossroadsjerusalem.org

Outreach Coordinator, Daniel Sasson: Daniel@crossroadsjerusalem.org

Community Engagement Coordinator, Reuven Hyman: Reuven@crossroadsjerusalem.org

Visit/Follow Us on Social Media:

@ Tzomet Jaytown

@ Crossroads Jerusalem

Youtube

Crossroads Jerusalem

Crossroads Jerusalem